Contact Us

Let us know how we can help


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


NEW MEMBER MUST PLEASE SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THEIR SAMAA NUMBER.
Your Samaa Number will be used to identify you as a member of Samaa and to be able to participate in events.
An email will be sent to you with your SAMAA NUMBER to be used when you register and log in.
 

The South African Model Aircraft Association

Tel 011 973 3679
fax 086 607 8733
admin@samaa.org.za


Office 24, Building R4, Denel Technical Academy, 131 Atlas Road, Bonaero Park (Denel North entrance)
PO Box 7116, Bonaero Park 1622

Location by GPS: 26 08 41 E028 16 01


SAMAA Management Committee

General Manager: Bob Skinner
Tel: 011 973 3679
gm@samaa.org.za
Assistant: Linda Dold
Tel: 011 973 3679
admin@samaa.org.za
Danie Potgieter – Chairman
Tel: 082 875 8228
flyf3a@gmail.com
Burt Botha – Vice chairman
Tel: 082 771 3485
burtbotha2@gmail.com
Johan Blom – Development
Tel: 083 269 3603
development@samaa.org.za
Treasurer: Juanita Smith
Tel: 083 630 8975
info@alshobbies.co.za
Alec Groenewald – Compliance
Roland Suhrmüller – Special Interest Groups Chair
Tel 082 461 4889
sigchair@samaa.org.za

SIG chairman’s contact details

Chairman of SAMAA SIGSs: Roland Suhrmüller
Tel: 082 875 8228
sigchair@samaa.org.za
Chairman of MHSA: Carlo Steyn
Tel: 083 292 2145
carlo@mhsa.co.za
Chairman of CLASA: Keith Renecle
Tel: 083 415 4109
krenecle@netactive.co.za
Chairman of MASAA: Grant Brook
Tel: 082 888 0607
chairman@masaa.co.za
Chairman of MGA: Brett Lewis
Tel: 082 556 1510
brett@camerastuff.co.za
Chairman of LSA: Bruce Clark
Tel: 076 421 7859
brucegc1@gmail.com
Chairman of SAMPRA: Matthys Botha
Tel: 073 895 9909
bothamj@hotmail.com
Chairman of NASA: Koos Pretorius
Tel: 082 928 0368
jadriaan9@gmail.com
Chairman of SAMJA: Dean Grobbelaar
Tel: 082 338 9508
dean@aerialconcepts.co.za
Chairman of NMFFA: Wayne Urquhart
Tel: 082 418 3456
anritaljaard@gmail.com
Chairman of SAMPE: Pieter Mulder
Tel: 082 828 5719
easyupenterprises@gmail.com
Chairman of FPV: Jaco Henn
Tel: 083 271 5991
jaco@rcedge.co.za