Contact us

NEW MEMBER MUST PLEASE SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THEIR SAMAA NUMBER.
Your Samaa Number will be used to identify you as a member of Samaa and to be able to participate in events.
An email will be sent to you with your SAMAA NUMBER to be used when you register and log in.
 

The South African Model Aircraft Association

Tel 011 973 3679
fax 086 607 8733
admin@samaa.org.za


Office 24, Building R4, Denel Technical Academy, 131 Atlas Road, Bonaero Park (Denel North entrance)
PO Box 7116, Bonaero Park 1622

Location by GPS: 26 08 41 E028 16 01


SAMAA Management Committee

Chairman: Marthinus Potgieter
Tel: 082 377 6493
marthinus@cointech.co.za
Club Representative: Boet Denysschen
Tel: 082 449 4623
dennys@ballmail.co.za
General Manager: Bob Skinner
Tel: 011 973 3679
gm@samaa.org.za
Vice-chairman, Compliance: Johan Groenewald
Treasurer: Juanita Smith
Tel: 083 630 8975
info@alshobbies.co.za
Assistant: Linda Dold
Tel: 011 973 3679
admin@samaa.org.za
Development & Proficiencies: Johan Blom
Tel: 083 269 3603
johan@sxt.co.za
Chairman of SAMAAs (SIGSs: Danie Potgieter Jnr
Tel: 082 875 8228
fly3a@gmail.com

SIG chairman’s contact details

Chairman of SAMAAs (SIGSs: Danie Potgieter Jnr
Tel: 082 875 8228
fly3a@gmail.com
Chairman of MHSA: Carlo Steyn
Tel: 083 292 2145
carlo@cisadmin.co.za
Chairman of CLASA: Theo Kleynhans
Tel: 083 725 9279
kleynhtr@eskom.co.za
Chairman of MASAA: Grant Brook
Tel: 082 888 0607
chairman@masaa.co.za
Chairman of MGA: Brett Lewis
Tel: 082 556 1510
1jansime@gmail.com
Chairman of LSA: Bruce Clark
Tel: 076 421 7859
brucegc1@gmail.com
Chairman of SAMPRA: Matthys Botha
Tel: 073 895 9909
bothamj@hotmail.com
Chairman of NASA: Koos Pretorius
Tel: 082 928 0368
jadriaan9@gmail.com
Chairman of SAMJA: Dean Grobbelaar
Tel: 082 338 9508
dean@aerialconcepts.co.za
Chairman of NMFFA: Johan Sieling
Tel: 082 898 8810
johansieling61@gmail.com
Chairman of SAMPE: Pieter Mulder
Tel: 082 828 5719
sampe2017@gmail.com
Chairman of FPV: Jaco Henn
Tel: 083 271 5991
jaco@rcedge.co.za