Contact Us

Let us know how we can help


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


NEW MEMBER MUST PLEASE SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THEIR SAMAA NUMBER.
Your Samaa Number will be used to identify you as a member of Samaa and to be able to participate in events.
An email will be sent to you with your SAMAA NUMBER to be used when you register and log in.
 

The South African Model Aircraft Association

Administrator - Linda Dold – 083 612 7047 (for all SAMAA admin)
General Manager - Bob Skinner – 083 283 1681

admin@samaa.org.za

Address: 4 Koen Straat, Witfield, Boksburg, 1459



SAMAA Management Committee

General Manager: Bob Skinner
Tel: 083 283 1681
gm@samaa.org.za
Assistant: Linda Dold
Tel: 083 612 7047
admin@samaa.org.za
Danie Potgieter – Chairman
Tel: 082 875 8228
flyf3a@gmail.com
Burt Botha – Vice chairman
Tel: 082 771 3485
burtbotha2@gmail.com
Johan Blom – Development
Tel: 083 269 3603
development@samaa.org.za
Treasurer: Juanita Smith
Tel: 083 630 8975
info@alshobbies.co.za
Alec Groenewald – Compliance

SIG chairman’s contact details

Chairman of MHSA: Carlo Steyn
Tel: 083 292 2145
carlo@mhsa.co.za
Chairman of CLASA: Keith Renecle
Tel: 083 415 4109
krenecle@netactive.co.za
Chairman of MASAA: Grant Brook
Tel: 082 888 0607
chairman@masaa.co.za
Chairman of MGA: Brett Lewis
Tel: 076 191 5277
flymga@gmail.com
Chairman of LSA: Justin Gomersall
Chairman of SAMPRA: Matthys Botha
Tel: 073 895 9909
bothamj@hotmail.com
Chairman of NASA: Koos Pretorius
Tel: 082 928 0368
jadriaan9@gmail.com
Chairman of SAMJA: Dean Grobbelaar
Tel: 082 338 9508
dean@aerialconcepts.co.za
Chairman of NMFFA: Roston Dugmore
Tel: 083 378 3447
funflysig@gmail.com
Chairman of SAMPE: Pieter Mulder
Tel: 082 828 5719
easyupenterprises@gmail.com
Chairman of FPV: Jaco Henn
Tel: 083 271 5991
jaco@rcedge.co.za